Kim Hennen

Major: Public Relations

Graduation date: May 2016

What kind of work looking for: I’m looking for an entry level or post-grad internship position within an agency, specifically for account service and public relations work. I’m from the Twin Cities area and am interested in moving back there after graduation this spring, however, I am willing to relocate to any city.

Bio: I’m a people-person that excels in fast-paced environments. Skilled in areas such as account service, public relations strategy, media relations, AP writing, social media strategy and design, I am able to adapt to many different situations. I aim to strive for excellence in my work and am always looking for new learning opportunities in order to produce innovative solutions.

How potential employers should contact: kimberly.hennen@drake.edu or (952) 807-1968

