Adam Graves

Major: Public Relations

Graduation date: 2016

What kind of work looking for: I am looking for a full-time job in an agency or doing anything public relations/event planning/social media related. I am open to move anywhere or stay in Des Moines. Places I am interested in are Des Moines, Omaha or anywhere in the South.

Bio: I am graduating in May with a major in public relations, marketing minor and a concentration in leadership. Through out my time at Drake University, I have held five internships in the fields of higher education, environmentalism, tourism, event planning and banking. Each have taught me vital skills to help me succeed in this field. Please contact me if you would like to learn more!

Portfolio: http://adamggraves.com

How potential employers should contact: adam.graves@drake.edu

