Sadie Hedge

Major: Advertising and Marketing

Graduation date: May 2018

What kind of work are you looking for? I am seeking an internship or job within the realm of either politics or the fashion industry. I have great interest, and internship experience, working with digital marketing and various social media platforms. If the opportunity is available I would love to get hands-on experience with data analytics in the workplace as well.

Bio: I am currently a student at Drake University pursuing a degree in advertising and marketing, with a social media concentration. Someday I hope to combine my educational experiences with my passion for people, fashion, travel and politics! I am very ambitious, dedicated to my studies and open to what the future has in store.

View Sadie’s website

How potential employers should contact Sadie: sadie.hedge@drake.edu

