Benjamin Wildner

Major: Marketing, Radio/TV Producing

Graduation date: 2014

What kind of work are you looking for? I am seeking full-time entry level employment in a marketing, PR, or corporate communications team. My ideal position includes a wide variety of different tasks and a fast pace. Exercising my media production skills would be nice but my primary interest is in the study of audience interests and activities and finding ways to shape them.

Bio: If you hire me you will be investing in an intensely self-driven, outgoing, problem-solver with excellent skills in: audio/video production, project management, writing, analysis, organization, editing, event coordination, and graphic design. If you’re looking for a young employee prepared to act as a high-usage utility player give me a call.

View Benjamin’s website.

How potential employers should contact Benjamin: benjamin.wildner@outlook.com

