Taylor Atchison

Major: Radio and Television News Production

Graduation date: 2016

What kind of work are you looking for? Full Time/Part Time internship or job in video production for a non-profit or major corporation in or around the Des Moines area. I love any kind of work on sports media as well.

Bio: I am a dedicated, hard working, type A personality that gets things done right the first time. Currently I am honeing my craft at Drake University as a Senior in Radio & TV News Production. I’m passionate about creating the best product I can for whoever I work for. When I’m not working I love to read books, write stories, run, roller blade or watch movies with my cats and boyfriend.

View Taylor’s website

How potential employers should contact Taylor: Phone (515)-669-1177 or E-mail at taylor.atchison@drake.edu is best

